Menu
You are here:
  • Camping Pitches

Camping Pitches

On the campsite you’ll find shady and sunny pitches, on a gentle slope. Many trees, shrubs and hedges, everywhere one hears birds.   Along with your booking, you can quote your preferences for the pitch, regarding for example shade, distance to sanitary building and swimming pool and the dimensions of your camping equipment.  This will help us to keep the perfect pitch for your needs.  Of course you can also ask to be pitched next to friends or family.  All pitches have 16 amps electricity connection and the WiFi covers the whole area.

We have dedicated pitches for motorcaravans, where you can pitch on level ground with a hardstanding site. Quick Stopp for 1 night gives 25% discount (arrive after 19:00h and leave the day after before 09:00h). The campsite is open from March 1st till November 8th, making it an ideal stopover on your way to southern or eastern Europe.  The well-stocked food and supplies-shop, with fresh bread every day, is open in low season as well.  We can supply you with campinggaz and Calor Gaz, as well as unleaded petrol.  The laundry comprises washing machines, dryers and a tumble-dryer. 

Our policy is to provide a quiet and restful environment, therefore, no discotheque and no entertainment program. But children won't get bored on "Auf Kengert".   There is an indoor playground, a large outdoor playground on seasand and a smaller one between the pitches.   The campsite is at the border of the forest, an adventure rucksack can be borrowed to explore nature, or they can try to find the exit of the maze made out of local shrubs. Direct from the camping starts the barefoot walking track of the Syndicat d'Initiative Medernach, here you can walk with bare feet over different textures (e.g. grass, sand, stone, wood, etc) en enjoy an unique massage. 

for frequent asked questions, click here

for bookings, please choose in the left navigation bar or here


camping pitches still available for all dates

Menu
Sie sind hier:
  • Campingplatz

Campingplätze

Auf dem Camping gibt es Stellplätze mit Schatten und Sonne auf einer leichten Neigung. Viel Bäume, Sträucher und Baumhecken, überall hört man Vögel.   Sie können bei Ihrer Buchung Ihre Wünsche kennbar machen z.B. Lage zum Sanitär oder Schwimmbad, Schatten und die Masse Ihrer Ausrüstung.  Hiermit können wir den idealen Stellplatz für Sie aussuchen.  Natürlich können Sie auch angeben, ob Sie in der Nähe einer anderen Familie stehen möchten.  Alle Stellplätze haben 16 Ampere Strom und auf allen Stellplätzen ist WiFi Reichweite.

Es gibt angepasste Stellplätze für Wohnmobile, wo Sie waagerecht stehen können auf einem befestigtem Untergrund. Quick Stopp für 1 Nacht gibt 25% Rabatt (Ankommen nach 19:00 Uhr und am Tag darauf abreisen vor 09:00 Uhr). Der Campingplatz ist geöffnet vom 1. März bis 8. November, also auch ideal auf der Durchreise von und nach Süd Europa.  Der Selbstbedienungsladen mit reichhaltigem Assortiment und jeden Tag frischem Brot ist dann immer geöffnet.  Wir können Sie versorgen mit Campinggas und Gasflaschen, sowie bleifreies Benzin. Der Waschsalon bietet Waschmaschinen, Trockner und Zentrifuge.

Wir haben bewußt entschieden kein Amusement-Programm oder Disko anzubieten, aber Kinder werden sich nicht langweilen bei Auf Kengert.  Es gibt einen Innenspielplatz, ein grosser Aussenspielplatz auf Seesand und ein kleinerer Spielplatz zwischen den Stellplätzen.  Der Campingplatz liegt direkt am Wald, ein Entdeckerrucksack kann man ausleihen um auf Abenteuer zu gehen oder man sucht den Ausgang des Labyrinths aus einheimischen Heckensorten. Der Barfusspfad vom Syndicat d'Initiative Medernach beginnt direkt am Platz, hier können Sie dann wandern über verschiedene Texturen (Gras, Sand, Steine, Holz, Holzhackschnitzel, etc) und so eine einzigartige Massage geniessen.

für viel gestelle Fragen, klicken Sie bitte hier

Zum Reservieren klicken Sie bitte links in der Navigationsleiste oder hier


für alle Wochen sind noch Stellplätze frei